Appearances

Prizes, autographs and gift with purchase for you!

on February 26, 2024

Christina Dodd will be in person at The Poisoned Pen Bookstore for her launch event of her full length suspense, EVERY SINGLE SECRET answering questions, signing books, awarding prizes and offering a gift with purchase! Date: Tuesday March 5, 2024 Time: 7pm MT (9pm ET, 6pm PT) Place: The Poisoned Pen Bookstore Scottsdale, Arizona Or… Read More